“To All” – A message from Troy Anthony Davis (via The prison gates are open…)

"To All" - A message from Troy Anthony Davis September 10, 2011 To All: I want to thank all of you for your efforts and dedication to Human Rights and Human Kindness, in the past year I have experienced such emotion, joy, sadness and never ending faith. It is because of all of you that I am alive today, as I look at my sister Martina I am marveled by the love she has for me and of course I worry about her and her health, but as she tells me she is the eldest and she will not back down from … Read More

via The prison gates are open…

About E.Wit

“I will be a storyteller for the world.” E.Wit's words define his wisdom, his passion, and his goal. Inspired by great personalities such as, Cornel West, Bob Marley, Sean Combs, and Maya Angelou, E.Wit has done many creative works of his own. From 2001 to 2004, he expressed love for God in Interpretive Praise Dance. He has been featured on the Miami Square Mixtape. E.Wit has also collaborated with various artists in the DMV like Toocha pH … E.Wit is presently posting poetry and other thoughts on two blogs. Some of the works offered in these blogs are “Aquarius is Her Name”, “Red Light Special: Deuces”, Catching Up”, “I Am”, “The 6th of May”, and “S.M.S. (Save My Soul)”. View all posts by E.Wit

Leave a Reply

